Tags

, , , , , , , ,

With the official launch of this blog quickly approaching, it is only fair to give you a glimpse of special events planned for the Launch Day.

On Saturday, June 1st, from 12:00 am MDT to 11:59 pm MDT, I will be giving away a limited edition, handmade, pearl and copper bracelet from my shop to one lucky winner.

Critters Bracelets - model copyright

How can one win, you might ask. There are several ways:

  • Post a minimum of 20-word comment under the giveaway announcement on June 1st telling me why you should be the winner.
  • Visit my Etsy shop at http://hartjewelry.etsy.com and take a look around, then come back to the blog on June 1st telling me what your favorite item from my shop is and why.
  • Follow this blog and link it to your blog, tweet about it, or post on other social media, then come back here on June 1st and tell me you have done so (please provide link to your post).

Do all of the above to earn multiple entries.

I am also looking for sponsors for future giveaways, so feel free to contact me for details and/or refer your friends.

