Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The wait is over –  this blog has officially been launched!

To celebrate the official  launch, I will be giving away a limited edition, handmade, pearl and copper bracelet from my Etsy shop to one lucky winner. You can enter to win starting Saturday, June 1st, at 12:00 am MDT,  and the giveaway will end on the same day, at 11:59 pm MDT. One winner will be chosen by random drawing on Monday, June 3rd, and (s)he will be notified by e-mail. For details on how to enter, please read on.

Critters Bracelets - model copyright

To enter the giveaway, you can do any of the following:

  • Post a minimum 20-word comment on this announcement telling me why you should be the winner;
  • Visit my Etsy shop at http://hartjewelry.etsy.com and take a look around, then come back to this post and tell me what your favorite item from my shop is and why;
  • Follow this blog and link it to your blog, tweet about it, or post on other social media, then come back here and tell me you have done so (please provide link to your post for verification).

Do all of the above to earn multiple entries.

Above all, have fun!

 

I am also looking for sponsors for future giveaways, so feel free to contact me for details and/or refer your friends.

