Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Critters Bracelets bw

Although my shops are online and I can offer a special deal whenever I want, this year, prompted by comments from some friends and acquaintances, I decided to offer special deals during the Black Friday weekend. To honor some of those friends and acquaintances whose suggestions helped me in this decision, I am including their coupons and deals along with mine.

So, when you are exhausted from standing in long lines and fighting the Black Friday crowds, come and shop with us in the comfort of your own cozy home.

hARTjewelry Collage

hARTjewelry – 10% off already discounted prices with coupon CYBERBLACK and free shipping on all US orders totaling $50.00 and above with coupon BLACKFRIDAY13

hARTdestash Collage

hARTdestash – 50% off with coupon BLACKFRIDAY

Sam's Collage

Rustic Craft Design – 5% off with coupon RUSTIC5OFF – valid on Black Friday and Small Business Saturday only

Krys' Collage

K Paper ShopKrysthle SuppliesK Photo Shop – 20% off with coupon BFCM20 and 40% off purchases of $25.00 and above with coupon BFCM40

Feel free to also visit my brand new online storefronts at Square Market, Goodsmiths, and Zibbet. Although they are not fully stocked yet, I am sure you will enjoy looking at – and possibly shopping – my one-of-a-kind jewelry and hair accessories.

Happy Thanksgiving, and good luck hunting, I mean shopping!

